Our Trustees

Chairman Norman Terret, JP
Honorary Officers

Jill Attfield
John Cooper, FCA
John Fox, JP
Barry Hieger
Charles Kay MBE
Lady Lazarus
Rabbi Dr Abraham Levy, PhD, FJC
Marion Simberg
The Rt Hon Lord Swaythling

Honorary Treasurer Barry Shine, FMCA
Trustees Richard Cirsch
Howard Freeman
Michael Gladstone
Howard Kemp
Lewis Lane
Michael Livingston, CA
Richard Marshall
Adam Shelley, FCCA
Lee Sidney
Alan Simberg
Edna Terret
Jacques Weisser

Get involved with JLGB Today


Explore the World of JLGB